Director of Parish Life:  Deacon Rick Warner

deaconrick@nativityparish.net

Business Manager:  Nancy Schultz

nschultz@nativityparish.net

Principal:  Lisa Seeley

lseeley@nativityparish.net

School Secretary:  Bianca Campos

bcampos@nativityparish.net

Preschool Teacher:  Laurie Henry

lhenry@nativityparish.net

Preschool Teacher:  Angela Atchinson

aatchinson@nativityparish.net

Young 5’s & Kindergarten Teacher:  Alexandra Buckingham

abuckingham@nativityparish.net

Young 5’s Teacher Aide:  Wendy Sommerfeld

1st Grade Teacher: Madison Ledbetter

mledbetter@nativityparish.net

2nd Grade Teacher: 

5th & 6th Grade:  Sally Johnston

sjohnston@nativityparish.net

Music Teacher: Renee Hahn

 

Specials Instructors:

Art Teacher :
Diana Hulme

Fitness Teacher:
Starr Hansen

Spanish & Computers Teacher:
Vicki Camenares