Director of Parish Life:  Deacon Rick Warner

deaconrick@nativityparish.net

Business Manager:  Nancy Schultz

nschultz@nativityparish.net

Principal:  Lisa Seeley

lseeley@nativityparish.net

School Secretary:  Bianca Campos

bcampos@nativityparish.net

Preschool Teacher:  Laurie Henry

lhenry@nativityparish.net

Preschool Teacher:  Angela Atchinson

aatchinson@nativityparish.net

Young 5’s & Kindergarten Teacher:  Stephanie Little

slittle@nativityparish.net

Young 5’s Teacher Aide:  Wendy Sommerfeld

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher:  Kristi Cleveland

kcleveland@nativityparish.net

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher:  Andi Whitmore

awhitmore@nativityparish.net

5th & 6th Grade:  Sally Johnston

sjohnston@nativityparish.net

Teacher:  Rebecca Couch

Music Teacher: Renee Hahn

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher Aide:  Starr Hansen

 

Specials Instructors:

Art Teacher :
Diana Hulme

Fitness Teacher:
Emilio Campos

Spanish & Computers Teacher:
Vicki Camenares