Parish Office Hours

Saturday and Sunday we are closed.

Monday and Friday we are open from 8:00am until Noon.

Tuesday through Thursday we are open from 8:00am until 4:00pm.

 

Contact Us

www.nativityparish.net

Parochial Administrator

Fr. Nathan E. Harburg                      frnate@nativityparish.net

Deacon

Deacon John Cremin

Parish Bookkeeper

Chris Comden                ccomden@nativityparish.net

Office Hours 8:00-4:00 T-R

Parish Secretary

Diane Stankewitz                      dstankewitz@nativityparish.net

Office Hours 8:00-12:00 M & F, 8:00- 4:00 T-R

Music Co-Director

Mary Moeggenborg                 mmoeggenborg@nativityparish.net

Music Co-Director

Jeannie Hutchinson Soucie             jsoucie@nativityparish.net

Coordinator Religious Ed/Youth

Todd Lovas            tlovas@nativityparish.net

Office Hours 10:00-3:00 T-R

Religious Education Secretary

Sharon Herald         sherald@nativityparish.net

Office Hours 10:00-2:00 T-R

Church of Saint Mary

510 N. Prospect Ave. Alma, MI 48801

Phone: 989-463-5370

Fax: 989-463-1369

 

Mt. St. Joseph

605 S. Franklin St. Saint Louis, MI 48880

Phone: 989-681-5080

 

Saint Mary School

220 W. Downie St. Alma, MI 48801 www.saintmaryalma.com

Phone: 989-463-4579

Fax: 989-463-8297


Principal Lisa Seeley lseeley@saintmaryalma.com

Secretary Shirley Cleveland scleveland@saintmaryalma.com

 

Nativity of the Lord Parish Office Address:
510 N. Prospect
Alma, MI, 48801
Phone: 989.463.5370
Fax: 989.463.1369
Email: dstankewitz@nativityparish.net



Nativity of the Lord Parish
510 N. Prospect
Alma , MI , 48801
US
Phone: 989.463.5370
Email: busmgr.nativityofthelord@gmail.comNativity of the Lord Parish
510 N. Prospect
Alma , MI , 48801
US
Phone: 989.463.5370
Email: busmgr.nativityofthelord@gmail.com
Nativity of the Lord Parish
510 N. Prospect
Alma , MI , 48801
US
Phone: 989.463.5370
Email: busmgr.nativityofthelord@gmail.com